Ansatte

Navn Titel E-mail
Armin Afrough Armin AfroughPostdocarmafr@dtu.dk
Liridon Aliti Liridon AlitiPostdoclialit@dtu.dk
Mohammad Reza Alizadeh Kiapi Mohammad Reza Alizadeh KiapiPh.d.-studerendemraki@dtu.dk
Frédéric Amour Frédéric AmourResearcheramour@dtu.dk
Benaiah Anabaraonye Benaiah AnabaraonyePostdocbana@dtu.dk
Ole Andersen Ole AndersenSurface Engineer Advisoroanders@dtu.dk
Simon Ivar Andersen Simon Ivar AndersenProfessor (MSO) Offshore Produced Water Management Researchsimand@dtu.dk
Hadise Baghooee Hadise BaghooeePh.d.-studerendehadise@dtu.dk
Helle Baumann Helle BaumannSekretærhelleb@dtu.dk
Jerome Bellini Jerome BelliniProject Coordinatorjeromeb@dtu.dk
Maria Bonto Maria BontoPh.d.-studerendemabon@dtu.dk
Nicolas Bovet Nicolas BovetSeniorforskernbovet@dtu.dk
Helle Carbel Helle CarbelPMO Coordinatorhcarbel@dtu.dk
Dorthe Degn Dorthe DegnPAdortj@dtu.dk
Ali Akbar Eftekhari Ali Akbar EftekhariTenure-Track Researcher. Mentor: Prof. Georgios Kontogeorgisaliak@dtu.dk
Maria Engkebølle Maria EngkebølleKommunikationsmedarbejdermengke@dtu.dk
Mohsen Farhadzadeh Mohsen FarhadzadehPhD studentmohsen@dtu.dk
Karen Louise Feilberg Karen Louise FeilbergSeniorforskerklfe@dtu.dk
Christian Husum Frederiksen Christian Husum FrederiksenProduction Technology Advisorchfred@dtu.dk
Aslaug Clemmensen Glad Aslaug Clemmensen GladPh.d.-studerendeacglad@dtu.dk
Mohammad Reza Hajiabadi Mohammad Reza HajiabadiPostdocmreza@dtu.dk
Malene Hein Malene HeinProject Managerkmhein@dtu.dk
Kristine Wille Hilstrøm Kristine Wille HilstrømRadical Innovation Entrepreneurkrihil@dtu.dk
Ulla Hoffmann Ulla HoffmannProgramme Manageruhoff@dtu.dk
Jesper Arvedlund Hollensen Jesper Arvedlund HollensenTechnicianjaholl@dtu.dk
Hans Horikx Hans HorikxAdvisorhorikx@dtu.dk
Seyedbehzad Hosseinzadehsadati Seyedbehzad HosseinzadehsadatiPh.d.-studerendebehzadh@dtu.dk
Yanina Dragomilova Ivanova Yanina Dragomilova IvanovaProduction Chemistry Advisoryaninai@dtu.dk
Moein Jahanbani Veshareh Moein Jahanbani VesharehPh.d.-studerendemoein@dtu.dk
Annette Eva Jensen Annette Eva JensenTechnicianaeje@dtu.dk
Morten Willaing Jeppesen Morten Willaing JeppesenCentre Directormortenj@dtu.dk
Thomas Martini Jørgensen Thomas Martini JørgensenSeniorforskertmjq@dtu.dk
Anh Khoa Huynh Ho Anh Khoa Huynh HoPh.d.-studerendeakhoa@dtu.dk
Christian Kenny Koch Christian Kenny KochVidenskabelig assistentchrkk@dtu.dk
Ben Korez Ben KorezIT Managerbkorez@dtu.dk
Oksana Korsgaard Oksana KorsgaardHR-konsulentoksko@dtu.dk
Anders Krag Anders KragCommercial Directorandersk@dtu.dk
Charlotte Nørgaard Larsen Charlotte Nørgaard LarsenProgramme Managerclarsen@dtu.dk
Birgitte Dalsgaard Larsen Birgitte Dalsgaard LarsenGeoscience Advisorblarsen@dtu.dk
Charlotte Lassen Charlotte LassenReservoir Engineer Advisorchalas@dtu.dk
Ming Li Ming LiPostdocmingl@dtu.dk
Mikael Lüthje Mikael LüthjeScientific Manager of Reservoir Characterizationmllu@dtu.dk
Ali Mahmoodi Ali MahmoodiPh.d.-studerendealimhm@dtu.dk
Tina Messerschmidt Nielsen Tina Messerschmidt NielsenPartner, HR Strategisk Udviklingtiaa@dtu.dk
Dmytro Mihrin Dmytro MihrinPostdocdmytro@dtu.dk
Rasoul Mokhtari Rasoul MokhtariPostdocrasoulm@dtu.dk
Zanne Søgaard Mortensen Zanne Søgaard MortensenData Manager and Project Coordinatorzannem@dtu.dk
Hamid Nick Hamid NickSenior Researcherhamid@dtu.dk
Jørgen Rentler Næumann Jørgen Rentler NæumannProgramme Managernaeuman@dtu.dk
Simon Oldfield Simon OldfieldPostdocsimold@dtu.dk