Kollegaer

Navn Titel E-mail
Armin Afrough Armin AfroughPostdocarmafr@dtu.dk
Frédéric Amour Frédéric AmourPostdocamour@dtu.dk
Benaiah Anabaraonye Benaiah AnabaraonyePostdocbana@dtu.dk
Simon Ivar Andersen Simon Ivar AndersenAdvisorsimand@dtu.dk
Elisabeth Andreae Elisabeth AndreaeStudentermedhjælperelisan@dtu.dk
Nikolai Andrianov Nikolai AndrianovPostdocnandria@dtu.dk
Hadise Baghooee Hadise BaghooeePh.d.-studerendehadise@dtu.dk
Anders Bak-Jensen Anders Bak-JensenProgramme Manageranbak@dtu.dk
Helle Baumann Helle BaumannSekretærhelleb@dtu.dk
Jerome Bellini Jerome BelliniProject Coordinatorjeromeb@dtu.dk
Maria Bonto Maria BontoPh.d.-studerendemabon@dtu.dk
Nicolas Bovet Nicolas BovetSeniorforskernbovet@dtu.dk
Xiaoqing Chen Xiaoqing ChenVidenskabelig assistentxiach@dtu.dk
Mikkel Tranemose Christensen Mikkel Tranemose ChristensenData Managermikch@dtu.dk
Dorthe Degn Dorthe DegnPAdortj@dtu.dk
Jesper Sören Dramsch Jesper Sören DramschPh.d.-studerendejdram@dtu.dk
Ali Akbar Eftekhari Ali Akbar EftekhariForskeraliak@dtu.dk
Maria Engkebølle Maria EngkebølleStudentermedhjælpermengke@dtu.dk
Mohsen Farhadzadeh Mohsen FarhadzadehPh.d.-studerendemohsen@dtu.dk
Karen Louise Feilberg Karen Louise FeilbergSeniorforskerklfe@dtu.dk
Christian Husum Frederiksen Christian Husum FrederiksenProduction Technology Advisorchfred@dtu.dk
Aslaug Clemmensen Glad Aslaug Clemmensen GladPh.d.-studerendeacglad@dtu.dk
Sofie Nitsche Gottfredsen Sofie Nitsche GottfredsenPh.d.-studerendesgott@dtu.dk
Mohammad Reza Hajiabadi Mohammad Reza HajiabadiPostdocmreza@dtu.dk
Jiasheng Hao Jiasheng HaoPh.d.-studerendejhao@dtu.dk
Kristine Wille Hilstrøm Kristine Wille HilstrømProcess and Facilities Advisorkrihil@dtu.dk
Anh Khoa Huynh Ho Anh Khoa Huynh HoVidenskabelig assistentakhoa@dtu.dk
Ulla Hoffmann Ulla HoffmannProgramme Manageruhoff@dtu.dk
Jesper Arvedlund Hollensen Jesper Arvedlund HollensenTechnicianjaholl@dtu.dk
Hans Horikx Hans HorikxAdvisorhorikx@dtu.dk
Seyedbehzad Hosseinzadehsadati Seyedbehzad HosseinzadehsadatiVidenskabelig assistentbehzadh@dtu.dk
Javed Iqbal Javed IqbalInternjiqbal@dtu.dk
Annette Eva Jensen Annette Eva JensenTeknikkeraeje@dtu.dk
Morten Willaing Jeppesen Morten Willaing JeppesenCentre Directormortenj@dtu.dk
Teeratorn Kadeethum Teeratorn KadeethumVidenskabelig assistentteekad@dtu.dk
Irina Kim Irina KimProject Coordinatoririnak@dtu.dk
Niels Peter Kofoed Niels Peter KofoedProject Managernpko@dtu.dk
Anders Krag Anders KragCommercial Directorandersk@dtu.dk
Birgitte Dalsgaard Larsen Birgitte Dalsgaard LarsenGeoscience Advisorblarsen@dtu.dk
Charlotte Nørgaard Larsen Charlotte Nørgaard LarsenProgramme Managerclarsen@dtu.dk
Charlotte Lassen Charlotte LassenReservoir Engineer Advisorchalas@dtu.dk
Ming Li Ming LiPostdocmingl@dtu.dk
Anne Lysgaard Anne LysgaardData Managerannlys@dtu.dk
Mikael Lüthje Mikael LüthjeScientific Manager of Reservoir Characterizationmikael@dtu.dk
Maiya Medetbekova Maiya MedetbekovaPh.d.-studerendemaiyam@dtu.dk
Dmytro Mihrin Dmytro MihrinPh.d.-studerendedmytro@dtu.dk
Samira Mohammadkhani Samira MohammadkhaniVidenskabelig assistentsammoh@dtu.dk
Rasoul Mokhtari Rasoul MokhtariPostdocrasoulm@dtu.dk
Hamid Nick Hamid NickSeniorforskerhamid@dtu.dk
Simon Oldfield Simon OldfieldPostdocsimold@dtu.dk
https://www.oilgas.dtu.dk/om-os/kollegaer
24 SEPTEMBER 2019