Ansatte

Navn Titel E-mail
Armin Afrough Armin AfroughPostdocarmafr@dtu.dk
Frédéric Amour Frédéric AmourPostdocamour@dtu.dk
Benaiah Anabaraonye Benaiah AnabaraonyePostdocbenaiah.uche@gmail.com
Ole Andersen Ole AndersenSurface Engineer Advisoroanders@dtu.dk
Simon Ivar Andersen Simon Ivar AndersenProfessor (MSO) Offshore Produced Water Management Researchsimand@dtu.dk
Nikolai Andrianov Nikolai AndrianovPostdocnandria@dtu.dk
Hadise Baghooee Hadise BaghooeePh.d.-studerendehadise@dtu.dk
Anders Bak-Jensen Anders Bak-JensenProgramme Manageranbak@dtu.dk
Helle Baumann Helle BaumannSekretærhelleb@dtu.dk
Jerome Bellini Jerome BelliniProject Coordinatorjeromeb@dtu.dk
Maria Bonto Maria BontoPh.d.-studerendemabon@dtu.dk
Nicolas Bovet Nicolas BovetSeniorforskernbovet@dtu.dk
Helle Carbel Helle CarbelPMO Coordinatorhcarbel@dtu.dk
Xiaoqing Chen Xiaoqing ChenVidenskabelig assistentxiach@dtu.dk
Mikkel Tranemose Christensen Mikkel Tranemose ChristensenData Managermikch@dtu.dk
Dorthe Degn Dorthe DegnPAdortj@dtu.dk
Jesper Sören Dramsch Jesper Sören DramschPostdocjdram@dtu.dk
Ali Akbar Eftekhari Ali Akbar EftekhariForskeraliak@dtu.dk
Maria Engkebølle Maria EngkebølleStudentermedhjælpermengke@dtu.dk
Mohsen Farhadzadeh Mohsen FarhadzadehPh.d.-studerendemohsen@dtu.dk
Karen Louise Feilberg Karen Louise FeilbergSeniorforskerklfe@dtu.dk
Christian Husum Frederiksen Christian Husum FrederiksenProduction Technology Advisorchfred@dtu.dk
Aslaug Clemmensen Glad Aslaug Clemmensen GladPh.d.-studerendeacglad@dtu.dk
Sofie Nitsche Gottfredsen Sofie Nitsche GottfredsenPh.d.-studerendesgott@dtu.dk
Mohammad Reza Hajiabadi Mohammad Reza HajiabadiPostdocmreza@dtu.dk
Jiasheng Hao Jiasheng HaoVidenskabelig assistentjhao@dtu.dk
Anne Sørensen Haupt Anne Sørensen HauptStudentermedhjælperansha@dtu.dk
Kristine Wille Hilstrøm Kristine Wille HilstrømRadical Innovation Entrepreneurkrihil@dtu.dk
Anh Khoa Huynh Ho Anh Khoa Huynh HoPh.d.-studerendeakhoa@dtu.dk
Ulla Hoffmann Ulla HoffmannProgramme Manageruhoff@dtu.dk
Jesper Arvedlund Hollensen Jesper Arvedlund HollensenTechnicianjaholl@dtu.dk
Hans Horikx Hans HorikxAdvisorhorikx@dtu.dk
Seyedbehzad Hosseinzadehsadati Seyedbehzad HosseinzadehsadatiPh.d.-studerendebehzadh@dtu.dk
Yanina Dragomilova Ivanova Yanina Dragomilova IvanovaProduction Chemistry Advisoryaninai@dtu.dk
Annette Eva Jensen Annette Eva JensenTeknikkeraeje@dtu.dk
Morten Willaing Jeppesen Morten Willaing JeppesenCentre Directormortenj@dtu.dk
Teeratorn Kadeethum Teeratorn KadeethumVidenskabelig assistentteekad@dtu.dk
Niels Peter Kofoed Niels Peter KofoedProject Managernpko@dtu.dk
Anders Krag Anders KragCommercial Directorandersk@dtu.dk
Birgitte Dalsgaard Larsen Birgitte Dalsgaard LarsenGeoscience Advisorblarsen@dtu.dk
Charlotte Nørgaard Larsen Charlotte Nørgaard LarsenProgramme Managerclarsen@dtu.dk
Charlotte Lassen Charlotte LassenReservoir Engineer Advisorchalas@dtu.dk
Trine Leth Trine LethHead of Communicationstleth@dtu.dk
Ming Li Ming LiPostdocmingl@dtu.dk
Anne Lysgaard Anne LysgaardData Managerannlys@dtu.dk
Mikael Lüthje Mikael LüthjeScientific Manager of Reservoir Characterizationmllu@dtu.dk
Dmytro Mihrin Dmytro MihrinPostdocdmytro@dtu.dk
Samira Mohammadkhani Samira MohammadkhaniPostdocsammoh@dtu.dk
Rasoul Mokhtari Rasoul MokhtariPostdocrasoulm@dtu.dk
Zanne Søgaard Mortensen Zanne Søgaard MortensenData Manager and Project Coordinatorzannem@dtu.dk
https://www.oilgas.dtu.dk/om-os/kollegaer
3 JUNI 2020