In 2017 Danish Hydrocarbon Research and Technology Centre opened our new labs in building 375 on DTU Lyngby Campus. Meet the lab team, and explore the facilities and some of the activities taking place here. Find contact information for each person by clicking their name.  

Meet the team

The lab team consists of four core employees and one external employee. Learn more about their work here. You can find contact information for each person by clicking on their name. 

The lab team 

Karin Petersen is head of the laboratories, Work Environment coordinator and a head-representative in the working environment organisation. 

Annette Eva Jensen is the responsible technician on Reservoir Fluid, a working environment representative, superuser at the purchasing system, and handling of waste.

Jesper Hollesen is the responsible technician on Core Flooding and sample preparation, responsible for service deals and handling waste.

External employees 

Kirsten Inga Kling is an external, academic laboratory technician, who works at DTU CEN. She assists with SEM in room 903.
26 AUGUST 2019