DHRTC welcomes two new members of the Steering Committee

Tuesday 12 Feb 19

DHRTC welcomes two new members of the Steering Committee. The extension of the committee is a strengthening of cooperation across all stakeholders.

In 2019, the Danish Hydrocarbon Research and Technology Center (DHRTC) enters its fifth year of life, as a large network of more than 250 researchers and industry experts who collaborate across institutions and disciplines to increase the recovery of oil and gas from the North Sea.

Now, the leadership of the collaboration is further strengthened with two new members of DHRTC's Steering Committee, Yves Guénard, Head of Technological Innovations at Total and Head of Department of DTU Mechanics Professor Hans Nørgaard Hansen.

Hans Nørgaard Hansen                Yves
Hans Nørgaard Hansen             Yves Guénard

The other members in the Steering Committee are Henrik Tirsgaard, Reservoir Manager at Total, Rasmus Larsen, Provost at DTU and Patrick Gilly, Managing Director at Total.


News and filters

Get updated on news that match your filter.