Colleagues

Name Title E-mail
Armin Afrough Armin AfroughPostdocarmafr@dtu.dk
Liridon Aliti Liridon AlitiPostdoclialit@dtu.dk
Mohammad Reza Alizadeh Kiapi Mohammad Reza Alizadeh KiapiPhD studentmraki@dtu.dk
Frédéric Amour Frédéric AmourResearcheramour@dtu.dk
Benaiah Anabaraonye Benaiah AnabaraonyePostdocbana@dtu.dk
Ole Andersen Ole AndersenSurface Engineer Advisoroanders@dtu.dk
Simon Ivar Andersen Simon Ivar AndersenProfessor (MSO) Offshore Produced Water Management Researchsimand@dtu.dk
Hadise Baghooee Hadise BaghooeePhD studenthadise@dtu.dk
Helle Baumann Helle BaumannSecretaryhelleb@dtu.dk
Jerome Bellini Jerome BelliniProject Coordinatorjeromeb@dtu.dk
Neri Bonciani Neri BoncianiPhD studentnerbo@dtu.dk
Maria Bonto Maria BontoPhD studentmabon@dtu.dk
Nicolas Bovet Nicolas BovetSenior Researchernbovet@dtu.dk
Helle Carbel Helle CarbelPMO Coordinatorhcarbel@dtu.dk
Dorthe Degn Dorthe DegnPAdortj@dtu.dk
Ali Akbar Eftekhari Ali Akbar EftekhariTenure-Track Researcher. Mentor: Prof. Georgios Kontogeorgisaliak@dtu.dk
Maria Engkebølle Maria EngkebølleCommunications Officermengke@dtu.dk
Mohsen Farhadzadeh Mohsen FarhadzadehPhD studentmohsen@dtu.dk
Karen Louise Feilberg Karen Louise FeilbergSenior Researcherklfe@dtu.dk
Christian Husum Frederiksen Christian Husum FrederiksenProduction Technology Advisorchfred@dtu.dk
Aslaug Clemmensen Glad Aslaug Clemmensen GladPhD studentacglad@dtu.dk
Mohammad Reza Hajiabadi Mohammad Reza HajiabadiPostdocmreza@dtu.dk
Kristine Wille Hilstrøm Kristine Wille HilstrømRadical Innovation Entrepreneurkrihil@dtu.dk
Ulla Hoffmann Ulla HoffmannProgramme Manageruhoff@dtu.dk
Jesper Arvedlund Hollensen Jesper Arvedlund HollensenTechnicianjaholl@dtu.dk
Hans Horikx Hans HorikxAdvisorhorikx@dtu.dk
Seyedbehzad Hosseinzadehsadati Seyedbehzad HosseinzadehsadatiPhD studentbehzadh@dtu.dk
Yanina Dragomilova Ivanova Yanina Dragomilova IvanovaProduction Chemistry Advisoryaninai@dtu.dk
Moein Jahanbani Veshareh Moein Jahanbani VesharehPostdocmoein@dtu.dk
Annette Eva Jensen Annette Eva JensenTechnicianaeje@dtu.dk
Morten Willaing Jeppesen Morten Willaing JeppesenCentre Directormortenj@dtu.dk
Thomas Martini Jørgensen Thomas Martini JørgensenSenior Researchertmjq@dtu.dk
Anh Khoa Huynh Ho Anh Khoa Huynh HoPhD studentakhoa@dtu.dk
Ben Korez Ben KorezIT Managerbkorez@dtu.dk
Anders Krag Anders KragCommercial Directorandersk@dtu.dk
Charlotte Nørgaard Larsen Charlotte Nørgaard LarsenProgramme Managerclarsen@dtu.dk
Birgitte Dalsgaard Larsen Birgitte Dalsgaard LarsenGeoscience Advisorblarsen@dtu.dk
Charlotte Lassen Charlotte LassenReservoir Engineer Advisorchalas@dtu.dk
Ming Li Ming LiPostdocmingl@dtu.dk
Mikael Lüthje Mikael LüthjeScientific Manager of Reservoir Characterizationmllu@dtu.dk
Ali Mahmoodi Ali MahmoodiPhD studentalimhm@dtu.dk
Jaskaran Singh Malhotra Jaskaran Singh MalhotraPhD studentjsima@dtu.dk
Tina Messerschmidt Nielsen Tina Messerschmidt NielsenPartner, HR Strategic Developmenttiaa@dtu.dk
Dmytro Mihrin Dmytro MihrinPostdocdmytro@dtu.dk
Rasoul Mokhtari Rasoul MokhtariPostdocrasoulm@dtu.dk
Zanne Søgaard Mortensen Zanne Søgaard MortensenData Manager and Project Coordinatorzannem@dtu.dk
Hamid Nick Hamid NickSenior Researcherhamid@dtu.dk
Jørgen Rentler Næumann Jørgen Rentler NæumannProgramme Managernaeuman@dtu.dk
Simon Oldfield Simon OldfieldPostdocsimold@dtu.dk
Matteo Ottaviani Matteo OttavianiPhD studentmatteo@dtu.dk