Colleagues

Name Title E-mail
Armin Afrough Armin AfroughPostdocarmafr@dtu.dk
Frédéric Amour Frédéric AmourPostdocamour@dtu.dk
Benaiah Anabaraonye Benaiah AnabaraonyePostdocbana@dtu.dk
Ole Andersen Ole AndersenSurface Engineer Advisoroanders@dtu.dk
Simon Ivar Andersen Simon Ivar AndersenAdvisorsimand@dtu.dk
Nikolai Andrianov Nikolai AndrianovPostdocnandria@dtu.dk
Hadise Baghooee Hadise BaghooeePhD studenthadise@dtu.dk
Anders Bak-Jensen Anders Bak-JensenProgramme Manageranbak@dtu.dk
Helle Baumann Helle BaumannSecretaryhelleb@dtu.dk
Jerome Bellini Jerome BelliniProject Coordinatorjeromeb@dtu.dk
Maria Bonto Maria BontoPhD studentmabon@dtu.dk
Nicolas Bovet Nicolas BovetSenior Researchernbovet@dtu.dk
Xiaoqing Chen Xiaoqing ChenResearch Assistantxiach@dtu.dk
Mikkel Tranemose Christensen Mikkel Tranemose ChristensenData Managermikch@dtu.dk
Dorthe Degn Dorthe DegnPAdortj@dtu.dk
Jesper Sören Dramsch Jesper Sören DramschPostdocjdram@dtu.dk
Ali Akbar Eftekhari Ali Akbar EftekhariResearcheraliak@dtu.dk
Maria Engkebølle Maria EngkebølleStudent workermengke@dtu.dk
Mohsen Farhadzadeh Mohsen FarhadzadehPhD studentmohsen@dtu.dk
Karen Louise Feilberg Karen Louise FeilbergSenior Researcherklfe@dtu.dk
Christian Husum Frederiksen Christian Husum FrederiksenProduction Technology Advisorchfred@dtu.dk
Aslaug Clemmensen Glad Aslaug Clemmensen GladPhD studentacglad@dtu.dk
Sofie Nitsche Gottfredsen Sofie Nitsche GottfredsenPhD studentsgott@dtu.dk
Mohammad Reza Hajiabadi Mohammad Reza HajiabadiPostdocmreza@dtu.dk
Jiasheng Hao Jiasheng HaoPhD studentjhao@dtu.dk
Anne Sørensen Haupt Anne Sørensen HauptStudent workeransha@dtu.dk
Kristine Wille Hilstrøm Kristine Wille HilstrømRadical Innovation Entrepreneurkrihil@dtu.dk
Anh Khoa Huynh Ho Anh Khoa Huynh HoPhD studentakhoa@dtu.dk
Ulla Hoffmann Ulla HoffmannProgramme Manageruhoff@dtu.dk
Jesper Arvedlund Hollensen Jesper Arvedlund HollensenTechnicianjaholl@dtu.dk
Hans Horikx Hans HorikxAdvisorhorikx@dtu.dk
Seyedbehzad Hosseinzadehsadati Seyedbehzad HosseinzadehsadatiPhD studentbehzadh@dtu.dk
Annette Eva Jensen Annette Eva JensenTechnicianaeje@dtu.dk
Morten Willaing Jeppesen Morten Willaing JeppesenCentre Directormortenj@dtu.dk
Teeratorn Kadeethum Teeratorn KadeethumResearch Assistantteekad@dtu.dk
Niels Peter Kofoed Niels Peter KofoedProject Managernpko@dtu.dk
Anders Krag Anders KragCommercial Directorandersk@dtu.dk
Birgitte Dalsgaard Larsen Birgitte Dalsgaard LarsenGeoscience Advisorblarsen@dtu.dk
Charlotte Nørgaard Larsen Charlotte Nørgaard LarsenProgramme Managerclarsen@dtu.dk
Charlotte Lassen Charlotte LassenReservoir Engineer Advisorchalas@dtu.dk
Trine Leth Trine LethHead of Communicationstleth@dtu.dk
Ming Li Ming LiPostdocmingl@dtu.dk
Anne Lysgaard Anne LysgaardData Managerannlys@dtu.dk
Mikael Lüthje Mikael LüthjeScientific Manager of Reservoir Characterizationmllu@dtu.dk
Dmytro Mihrin Dmytro MihrinPhD studentdmytro@dtu.dk
Samira Mohammadkhani Samira MohammadkhaniPostdocsammoh@dtu.dk
Rasoul Mokhtari Rasoul MokhtariPostdocrasoulm@dtu.dk
Hamid Nick Hamid NickSenior Researcherhamid@dtu.dk
Jørgen Rentler Næumann Jørgen Rentler NæumannProgramme Managernaeuman@dtu.dk
Simon Oldfield Simon OldfieldPostdocsimold@dtu.dk
https://www.oilgas.dtu.dk/english/about-us/colleagues
26 FEBRUARY 2020