Colleagues

Name Title E-mail
Armin Afrough Armin AfroughPostdocarmafr@dtu.dk
Liridon Aliti Liridon AlitiPostdoclialit@dtu.dk
Benaiah Anabaraonye Benaiah AnabaraonyePostdocbana@dtu.dk
Ole Andersen Ole AndersenSurface Engineer Advisoroanders@dtu.dk
Simon Ivar Andersen Simon Ivar AndersenProfessor (MSO) Offshore Produced Water Management Researchsimand@dtu.dk
Hadise Baghooee Hadise BaghooeePhD studenthadise@dtu.dk
Helle Baumann Helle BaumannSecretaryhelleb@dtu.dk
Jerome Bellini Jerome BelliniProject Coordinatorjeromeb@dtu.dk
Sofie Nitsche Bergfors Sofie Nitsche BergforsPhD studentsgott@dtu.dk
Maria Bonto Maria BontoResearch Assistantmabon@dtu.dk
Nicolas Bovet Nicolas BovetSenior Researchernbovet@dtu.dk
Beate Bruss Beate Brussbeabr@dtu.dk
Helle Carbel Helle CarbelPMO Coordinatorhcarbel@dtu.dk
Helton Magno de Araujo Ciriaco Helton Magno de Araujo CiriacoPhD studenthmade@dtu.dk
Dorthe Degn Dorthe DegnPAdortj@dtu.dk
Jürgen Dreier Jürgen DreierResearch Assistantjyrdr@dtu.dk
Ali Akbar Eftekhari Ali Akbar EftekhariTenure-Track Researcher. Mentor: Prof. Georgios Kontogeorgisaliak@dtu.dk
Maria Engkebølle Maria EngkebølleCommunications Officermengke@dtu.dk
Mohsen Farhadzadeh Mohsen FarhadzadehPhD studentmohsen@dtu.dk
Karen Louise Feilberg Karen Louise FeilbergSenior Researcherklfe@dtu.dk
Christian Husum Frederiksen Christian Husum FrederiksenProduction Technology Advisorchfred@dtu.dk
Aslaug Clemmensen Glad Aslaug Clemmensen GladPhD studentacglad@dtu.dk
Mohammad Reza Hajiabadi Mohammad Reza HajiabadiPostdocmreza@dtu.dk
Anne Sørensen Haupt Anne Sørensen HauptStudent workeransha@dtu.dk
Kristine Wille Hilstrøm Kristine Wille HilstrømRadical Innovation Entrepreneurkrihil@dtu.dk
Anh Khoa Huynh Ho Anh Khoa Huynh HoPhD studentakhoa@dtu.dk
Ulla Hoffmann Ulla HoffmannProgramme Manageruhoff@dtu.dk
Jesper Arvedlund Hollensen Jesper Arvedlund HollensenTechnicianjaholl@dtu.dk
Hans Horikx Hans HorikxAdvisorhorikx@dtu.dk
Seyedbehzad Hosseinzadehsadati Seyedbehzad HosseinzadehsadatiPhD studentbehzadh@dtu.dk
Yanina Dragomilova Ivanova Yanina Dragomilova IvanovaProduction Chemistry Advisoryaninai@dtu.dk
Annette Eva Jensen Annette Eva JensenTechnicianaeje@dtu.dk
Morten Willaing Jeppesen Morten Willaing JeppesenCentre Directormortenj@dtu.dk
Thomas Martini Jørgensen Thomas Martini JørgensenSenior Researchertmjq@dtu.dk
Mohammad Reza Alizadeh Kiapi Mohammad Reza Alizadeh KiapiPhD studentmraki@dtu.dk
Niels Peter Kofoed Niels Peter KofoedProject Managernpko@dtu.dk
Ben Korez Ben KorezIT Managerbkorez@dtu.dk
Anders Krag Anders KragCommercial Directorandersk@dtu.dk
Louise Post Lange Louise Post LangeStudent workers184098@student.dtu.dk
Birgitte Dalsgaard Larsen Birgitte Dalsgaard LarsenGeoscience Advisorblarsen@dtu.dk
Charlotte Nørgaard Larsen Charlotte Nørgaard LarsenProgramme Managerclarsen@dtu.dk
Charlotte Lassen Charlotte LassenReservoir Engineer Advisorchalas@dtu.dk
Ming Li Ming LiPostdocmingl@dtu.dk
Mikael Lüthje Mikael LüthjeScientific Manager of Reservoir Characterizationmllu@dtu.dk
Ali Mahmoodi Ali MahmoodiPhD studentalimhm@dtu.dk
Dmytro Mihrin Dmytro MihrinPostdocdmytro@dtu.dk
Milad Mohammadi Milad MohammadiResearch Assistantmiladm@dtu.dk
Samira Mohammadkhani Samira MohammadkhaniPostdocsammoh@dtu.dk
Rasoul Mokhtari Rasoul MokhtariPostdocrasoulm@dtu.dk
Zanne Søgaard Mortensen Zanne Søgaard MortensenData Manager and Project Coordinatorzannem@dtu.dk
https://www.oilgas.dtu.dk/english/about-us/colleagues
20 SEPTEMBER 2020