Medarbejdere

Navn Titel Tlf. E-mail Profil
Tala Maria Aabø Tala Maria AabøVidenskabelig assistent27 60 97 03talama@dtu.dk
Sandro Diord Rescinho Amador Sandro Diord Rescinho AmadorPostdocsdio@dtu.dk
Frédéric Amour Frédéric AmourPostdocamour@dtu.dk
Nikolai Andrianov Nikolai AndrianovPostdoc42 72 45 16nandria@dtu.dk
Hadise Baghooee Hadise BaghooeePh.d.-studerendehadise@dtu.dk
Anders Bak-Jensen Anders Bak-JensenProgramme Manager93 51 15 46anbak@dtu.dk
Helle Baumann Helle BaumannSekretær93 51 14 42helleb@dtu.dk
Celina Baumann Celina BaumannPiccolinecelbau@dtu.dk
Ann-Britt Viemose Beck Ann-Britt Viemose BeckStudentermedhjælper22 44 30 61abeck@dtu.dk
Erik Bek-Pedersen Erik Bek-PedersenProgramme Manager61 14 07 32erikbp@dtu.dk
Jerome Bellini Jerome BelliniProject Coordinator93 51 16 48jeromeb@dtu.dk
Rune Brincker Rune BrinckerProfessor21 47 47 54runeb@dtu.dk
Bo Cerup-Simonsen Bo Cerup-SimonsenDirektør21 78 94 03bcsi@dtu.dk
Max la Cour Christensen Max la Cour ChristensenPostdocmlcch@dtu.dk
Mikkel Tranemose Christensen Mikkel Tranemose ChristensenData Manager93 51 16 56mikch@dtu.dk
Anders Nymark Christensen Anders Nymark ChristensenPostdoc20 88 57 62anym@dtu.dk
Dorthe Degn Dorthe DegnPA22 39 14 12dortj@dtu.dk
Jesper Sören Dramsch Jesper Sören DramschPh.d.-studerende50 25 03 82jdram@dtu.dk
Ali Akbar Eftekhari Ali Akbar EftekhariPostdoc26 20 23 98aliak@dtu.dk
Karen Louise Feilberg Karen Louise FeilbergSeniorforsker93 51 14 20klfe@dtu.dk
Paloma Alvarez Gallego Paloma Alvarez GallegoReservoir Engineer93 51 18 35palgal@dtu.dk
Sofie Nitsche Gottfredsen Sofie Nitsche GottfredsenPh.d.-studerende51 51 42 38sgott@dtu.dk
Jørgen Frederik Gross-Petersen Jørgen Frederik Gross-PetersenAdvisorgrossp@dtu.dk
Jiasheng Hao Jiasheng HaoPh.d.-studerendejhao@dtu.dk
Henning Hartmann Henning HartmannProgramme Manager93 51 18 51hhart@dtu.dk
Kristine Wille Hilstrøm Kristine Wille HilstrømProcess and Facility Consultant30 70 19 33krihil@dtu.dk
Ulla Hoffmann Ulla HoffmannProgramme Manageruhoff@dtu.dk
Jesper Arvedlund Hollensen Jesper Arvedlund HollensenTechnician20 25 55 40jaholl@dtu.dk
Jesper Holst Jesper HolstProject Manager93 51 18 02jholst@dtu.dk
Hans Horikx Hans HorikxAdvisor61 14 18 52horikx@dtu.dk
Hoda Javanmard Hoda JavanmardVidenskabelig assistenthodaj@dtu.dk
Annette Eva Jensen Annette Eva JensenTeknikker21 32 73 21aeje@dtu.dk
Morten Willaing Jeppesen Morten Willaing JeppesenProgramme Director93 51 89 85mortenj@dtu.dk
Sian Jones Sian JonesPostdoc31 43 38 66sianj@dtu.dk
Teeratorn Kadeethum Teeratorn KadeethumVidenskabelig assistentteekad@dtu.dk
Irina Kim Irina KimProject Coordinator93 51 18 04irinak@dtu.dk
Birgitte Dalsgaard Larsen Birgitte Dalsgaard LarsenInnovation Engineer93 51 18 36blarsen@dtu.dk
Charlotte Lind Laurentzius Charlotte Lind LaurentziusProgramme Manager29 71 20 03clind@dtu.dk
Anne Lysgaard Anne LysgaardData Manager93 51 13 90annlys@dtu.dk
Mikael Lüthje Mikael LüthjeScientific Manager of Reservoir Characterization93 51 13 92mikael@dtu.dk
Maiya Medetbekova Maiya MedetbekovaPh.d.-studerendemaiyam@dtu.dk
Dmytro Mihrin Dmytro MihrinPh.d.-studerende93 86 55 72dmytro@dtu.dk
Claus Marner Myllerup Claus Marner MyllerupCommercial Strategy Director45 25 72 26cmyl@dtu.dk
Bruna Silva Nabuco Bruna Silva NabucoVidenskabelig assistent5038-4127brunan@dtu.dk
Hamid Nick Hamid NickSeniorforsker93 51 14 97hamid@dtu.dk
Sidsel Marie Nielsen Sidsel Marie NielsenSeniorforsker45 25 72 37sman@dtu.dk
Frank Nießen Frank NießenPh.d.-studerendefrannie@dtu.dk
Camilla Noe-Nygaard Camilla Noe-NygaardAdministrativ Assistent51 78 40 75camnoe@dtu.dk
Elena V Pachkova Elena V PachkovaAdministrations chef93 51 14 64elenap@dtu.dk
Ieva Paegle Ieva PaeglePostdoc93 51 16 10ievap@dtu.dk