Colleagues

Name Title Ph. E-mail
Armin Afrough Armin AfroughPostdocarmafr@dtu.dk
Frédéric Amour Frédéric AmourPostdocamour@dtu.dk
Benaiah Anabaraonye Benaiah AnabaraonyePostdocbana@dtu.dk
Simon Ivar Andersen Simon Ivar AndersenAdvisor+45 93 51 07 58simand@dtu.dk
Elisabeth Andreae Elisabeth AndreaeStudent workerelisan@dtu.dk
Nikolai Andrianov Nikolai AndrianovPostdoc+45 42 72 45 16nandria@dtu.dk
Hadise Baghooee Hadise BaghooeePhD studenthadise@dtu.dk
Anders Bak-Jensen Anders Bak-JensenProgramme Manager+45 93 51 15 46anbak@dtu.dk
Helle Baumann Helle BaumannSecretary+45 93 51 14 42helleb@dtu.dk
Celina Baumann Celina BaumannPiccolinecelbau@dtu.dk
Erik Bek-Pedersen Erik Bek-PedersenProgramme Manager+45 61 14 07 32erikbp@dtu.dk
Jerome Bellini Jerome BelliniProject Coordinator+45 93 51 16 48jeromeb@dtu.dk
Maria Bonto Maria BontoPhD studentmabon@dtu.dk
Nicolas Bovet Nicolas BovetSenior Researchernbovet@dtu.dk
Mikkel Tranemose Christensen Mikkel Tranemose ChristensenData Manager+45 93 51 16 56mikch@dtu.dk
Dorthe Degn Dorthe DegnPA+45 22 39 14 12dortj@dtu.dk
Jesper Sören Dramsch Jesper Sören DramschPhD student+45 50 25 03 82jdram@dtu.dk
Ali Akbar Eftekhari Ali Akbar EftekhariResearcher+45 31 96 49 51aliak@dtu.dk
Maria Engkebølle Maria EngkebølleStudent workermengke@dtu.dk
Mohsen Farhadzadeh Mohsen FarhadzadehResearch Assistant+45 81 94 30 60mohsen@dtu.dk
Karen Louise Feilberg Karen Louise FeilbergSenior Researcher+45 93 51 14 20klfe@dtu.dk
Paloma Alvarez Gallego Paloma Alvarez GallegoReservoir Engineer+45 93 51 18 35palgal@dtu.dk
Aslaug Clemmensen Glad Aslaug Clemmensen GladPhD student+45 51 89 41 28acglad@dtu.dk
Sofie Nitsche Gottfredsen Sofie Nitsche GottfredsenPhD student+45 51 51 42 38sgott@dtu.dk
Mohammad Reza Hajiabadi Mohammad Reza HajiabadiPostdocmreza@dtu.dk
Jiasheng Hao Jiasheng HaoPhD studentjhao@dtu.dk
Kristine Wille Hilstrøm Kristine Wille HilstrømProcess and Facilities Advisor+45 30 70 19 33krihil@dtu.dk
Ulla Hoffmann Ulla HoffmannProgramme Manager+45 93 51 13 60uhoff@dtu.dk
Jesper Arvedlund Hollensen Jesper Arvedlund HollensenTechnician+45 93 51 03 70jaholl@dtu.dk
Jesper Holst Jesper HolstHead of PMO+45 93 51 18 02jholst@dtu.dk
Hans Horikx Hans HorikxAdvisor+45 61 14 18 52horikx@dtu.dk
Annette Eva Jensen Annette Eva JensenTechnician+45 21 32 73 21aeje@dtu.dk
Morten Willaing Jeppesen Morten Willaing JeppesenCentre Director+45 93 51 89 85mortenj@dtu.dk
Teeratorn Kadeethum Teeratorn KadeethumResearch Assistantteekad@dtu.dk
Irina Kim Irina KimProject Coordinator+45 21 73 98 50irinak@dtu.dk
Anders Krag Anders KragCommercial Directorandersk@dtu.dk
Birgitte Dalsgaard Larsen Birgitte Dalsgaard LarsenGeoscientist Advisor+45 93 51 18 36blarsen@dtu.dk
Charlotte Lassen Charlotte LassenReservoir Engineer Advisor+45 22 32 17 79chalas@dtu.dk
Charlotte Lind Laurentzius Charlotte Lind LaurentziusProgramme Manager+45 93 51 19 39clind@dtu.dk
Ming Li Ming LiPostdocmingl@dtu.dk
Anne Lysgaard Anne LysgaardData Manager+45 93 51 13 90annlys@dtu.dk
Mikael Lüthje Mikael LüthjeScientific Manager of Reservoir Characterization+45 93 51 13 92mikael@dtu.dk
Maiya Medetbekova Maiya MedetbekovaPhD studentmaiyam@dtu.dk
Dmytro Mihrin Dmytro MihrinPhD student+45 93 86 55 72dmytro@dtu.dk
Samira Mohammadkhani Samira MohammadkhaniResearch Assistantsammoh@dtu.dk
Rasoul Mokhtari Rasoul MokhtariPostdocrasoulm@dtu.dk
Hamid Nick Hamid NickSenior Researcher+45 93 51 14 97hamid@dtu.dk
Camilla Noe-Nygaard Camilla Noe-NygaardAdministrative Assistant+45 51 78 40 75camnoe@dtu.dk
Nikita Julius Fogelstrøm Pachkova Nikita Julius Fogelstrøm PachkovaPiccolonipac@dtu.dk
Elena Pachkova Elena PachkovaHead of administration+45 93 51 14 64elenap@dtu.dk
http://www.oilgas.dtu.dk/english/about-us/colleagues
23 MARCH 2019